Calendar

Want to know where we’ll be popping up shop next? Visit us at these events:

 

Kenosha Fairy Tale Ball

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

Saturday, April 30, 2015

Maplecrest Country Club

Kenosha, Wisconsin

 

Madison Fairytale Ball

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

Sunday, May 1, 2015

Warner Park Community Recreation Center

Madison, Wisconsin

 

Bismark Fairytale Ball

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

Saturday, May 14 and Sunday, May 15

Ramada Bismark Hotel

Bismark, North Dakota

 

Chicago Fairytale Ball

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

Saturday, June 4, 2016

The Grand Piazza

Chicago, Illinois

 

Chicago Fairytale Ball (Elk Grove Village)

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Belvedere Events and Banquets

Elk Grove Village, Illinois

 

Slice of Shoreview

July 22-24, 2016

Island Lake Country Park

Shoreview, Minnesota

 

 

Past Events

Shop, Rattle and Roll

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Rosedale Mall

Roseville, Minnesota

 

Mankato Fairytale Ball

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

April 17, 2016

Mankato Event Center

Mankato, Minnesota

 

Saint Cloud Fairytale Ball

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

April 16, 2016

912 Regency Plaza

Saint Cloud, Minnesota

 

Rochester Fairytale Ball

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

Saturday, April 2, 2015

Doubletree Rochester

Rochester, Minnesota

 

Twin Cities Fairytale Ball

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Vadnais Commons

Vadnais Heights, Minnesota

 

Green Bay Fairytale Ball

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

Saturday, March 19, 2016

The Marq

Green Bay, Wisconsin

 

Brainerd Fairytale Ball

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Cragun’s Resort on Gull Lake

Brainerd, Minnesota

 

Milwaukee Fairytale Ball

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

Saturday, January 23 and Sunday January 24

Milwaukee, WI

 

Bemidji Fairytale Ball

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Sanford Center

Bemidji, MN 56601

 

23nd Annual Muddy Paws Cheesecake Sampling, Toy/Food Drive and Local Goods Bazaar

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

4:00-9:00pm

7600 W. 27th St – Commons B

St. Louis Park, MNĀ  55426

Minnesota Women Lawyers 27th Annual Holiday Benefit

(Private Event)

Thursday, December 3, 2015

 

Twin Cities Fairytale Ball (Vadnais Heights Location)

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

Sunday November 15, 2015

Vadnais Heights Commons

655 County Road F East

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

 

Woodbury Gift Boutique

November 7, 2015

9:30am – 2:00pm

Bielenberg Sports Center

4125 Radio Drive

Woodbuy, MN 55129

 

Fargo Fairy Tale Ball

(Pretty Princess Parties Ticketed Event)

October 10 & 11

Ramada Plaza & Suites

1635 42nd St. S.

Fargo, ND 58103

 

Capes and Crowns: The Whimsy Factory is turning 1!

(The Whimsy Factory Ticketed Event)

October 18, 2005

3:30-6:00pm

Shoreview Community Center

4580 Victoria St.

Shoreview, MN 55126

 

Little Falls Arts and Craft Fair, Marketplace

Saturday, September 12, 8:00am-6:00pm

Sunday, September 13, 9:00am-4:00pm

Historic Downtown Little Falls

 

Minnesota Renaissance Festival

Shepard’s Green

August 29 &30, 9:00am-7:00pm

12364 Chestnut Boulevard

Shakopee, MN 55379

 

Wild Ruffle Pop Up Shop

Sunday, August 23, 3:00-7:00pm

Prior Lake City Hall

4646 Dakota St SE

Prior Lake, MN 55372

 

HealthSource of Rogers Ladies Night

Wednesday, August 19, 5:30-8:00pm

Rogers Community Center

21201 Memorial Dr

Rogers, MN 55374

 

Pretty Princess Parties: Ice Cream Social

Sunday, August 9, 4:30-6:00pm

Duluth Heights Recreation Center

33 W. Mulberry St.

Duluth, MN 55811

 

Summertime by George

Wednesday, July 29, 5:00-9:00pm

Lake George

St. Cloud

 

Marketfest

Thursday, June 25, 6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, July 16, 6:00-9:00pm

Downtown White Bear Lake

 

Apple Valley Freedom Days – Dancin’ & Cruisin’

Saturday, June 27, 4:00-8:00pm

Johnny Cake Ridge Park – East

 

Family Fun Twin Cities Father’s Day Event at the Minnesota Transportation Museum

Saturday, June 20, 10:00am-4;00pm

Jackson Street Roundhouse

193 Pennsylvania Ave E, St. Paul, MN 55130

Note: Only our superhero accessories will be available at this event.